Holiday Calendar

January

New Year Day & Independence Day
Tuesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
ht Flag
Ancestor's Day
Wednesday, January 02
ht Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 21
United States of America Flag

February

Washington’s Birthday
Monday, February 18
United States of America Flag

March

Carnival
Tuesday, March 05
ht Flag

April

Good Friday
Friday, April 19
ht Flag

May

Labor and Agriculture Day
Wednesday, May 01
ht Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
United States of America Flag

June

Corpus Christi Day
Thursday, June 20
ht Flag

July

Independence Day
Thursday, July 04
United States of America Flag

August

Assumption Day
Thursday, August 15
ht Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 02
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 14
United States of America Flag
Death of Dessalines
Thursday, October 17
ht Flag

November

All Saints’ Day
Friday, November 01
ht Flag
Veterans’ Day
Monday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Battle of Vertieres
Monday, November 18
ht Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25
United States of America Flag
ht Flag