Holiday Calendar

January

New Year Day & Independence Day
Wednesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
ht Flag
Ancestor's Day
Thursday, January 02
ht Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 20
United States of America Flag

February

Washington’s Birthday
Monday, February 17
United States of America Flag
Carnival (at noon)
Monday, February 24
ht Flag
Carnival
Tuesday, February 25
ht Flag
Carnival (Ash Wednesday)
Wednesday, February 26
ht Flag

April

Good Friday
Friday, April 10
ht Flag

May

Labor and Agriculture Day
Friday, May 01
ht Flag
Flag Day
Monday, May 18
ht Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25
United States of America Flag

June

Corpus Christi Day
Thursday, June 11
ht Flag

July

Independence Day
Friday, July 03
United States of America Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 07
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 12
United States of America Flag

November

All Souls Day
Monday, November 02
ht Flag
Veterans’ Day
Wednesday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Battle of Vertieres
Wednesday, November 18
ht Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Friday, December 25
United States of America Flag
ht Flag